Below is a list of class offerings for Supporting and Troubleshooting Windows 10

Start Finish  
Monday, December 16, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Register now
Monday, February 3, 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020 Register now
Monday, April 27, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 Register now
Monday, June 22, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Register now
Monday, August 17, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Register now
 
To register or for additional information please call Toll Free: 1-866-834-2907, 604-899-2599 or email Sales@MultiHat.com
Copyright 2006 MultiHat Solutions Inc. All rights reserved Site Design GraphicMinds.ca