Below is a list of class offerings for Power BI Desktop for End Users

Start Finish  
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 Register now
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 Register now
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Friday, May 21, 2021 Register now
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021 Register now
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 Register now
 
To register or for additional information please call Toll Free: 1-866-834-2907, 604-899-2599 or email Sales@MultiHat.com
Copyright 2006 MultiHat Solutions Inc. All rights reserved Site Design GraphicMinds.ca