Below is a list of class offerings for Microsoft Azure Devops Engineer

Start Finish  
Monday, July 19, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Register now
Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Register now
Monday, November 22, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Register now
Monday, January 17, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 Register now
Monday, March 14, 2022 Friday, March 18, 2022 Register now
 
To register or for additional information please call Toll Free: 1-866-834-2907, 604-899-2599 or email Sales@MultiHat.com
Copyright 2006 MultiHat Solutions Inc. All rights reserved Site Design GraphicMinds.ca