Below is a list of class offerings for Manage SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business

Start Finish  
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Register now
Monday, December 20, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Register now
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Friday, February 25, 2022 Register now
Monday, June 28, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Register now
Monday, August 30, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Register now
 
To register or for additional information please call Toll Free: 1-866-834-2907, 604-899-2599 or email Sales@MultiHat.com
Copyright 2006 MultiHat Solutions Inc. All rights reserved Site Design GraphicMinds.ca